About Us

Event & Artist Bookings

Redstar Agency offers a full event management service.

Branding Solutions

We can help you develop your brand and marketing materials.

Promotions & Experiential Marketing

We use new & upcoming ways of effective marketing and have 200 trained ambassadors to cater to your staffing needs.

Outdoor Advertising

Constant exposure and repetition day in and day out.

200
Promoters
55
weekly coffees
68
monthly Projects
36
hours of sleep

Our Team

Gerhard Beukes

General Manager

gerhard@redstaragency.co.za

Cornel Erasmus

Event Management

cornel@redstaragency.co.za

Bianca de Villiers

Event Management

bianca@redstaragency.co.za

Taniqua Geralys

Brand activations specialist

taniqua@redstaragency.co.za

Zelanda van der Walt

Brand activations coordinator

zelanda@redstaragency.co.za

Michelle Smit

corporate branding

michelle@redstaragency.co.za

Annalien Kabanie

Event Coordinator

annalien@redstaragency.co.za

Jané Jordaan

Credit Clerk

jane@centralmediagroup.co.za

Suria Corver

Finance administrative assistant

suria@redstaragency.co.za

Daniel Simmons

Marketing Assistant

daniel@ofm.co.za

Our work

X

ARE YOU READY TO START A CONVERSATION?

Services

Let Us Help You

We have a dedicated team of professionals who are able to remove the pressure of sourcing and co-ordinating all the aspects of event management, experiential marketing and branding.

Event Management

Artist Bookings

Experiential Marketing: Promotions & Brand Activations

Billboards, ID Lights, Street Pole Ads & Event Posters

Corporate Branding, Promotional Items & Branding Setup

Locate Us on Map

Contact

WANT TO DISCUSS YOUR IDEAS?

There was a problem validating the form please check!
The connection to the server timed out!
Successfully sent!